Buzz Talk
By Pitbullina

H (μοναδική) επίσημη δήλωση του Chris Brown

chris

“Words cannot begin to express how sorry and saddened I am over what transpired. I am seeking the counseling of my pastor, my mother and other loved ones and I am committed, with God’s help, to emerging a better person. Much of what has been speculated or reported on blogs and/or reported in the media is wrong. While I would like to be able to talk about this more, until the legal issues are resolved, this is all I can say except that I have not written any messages or made any posts to Facebook, on blogs or any place else. Those posts or writings under my name are frauds.”

Μάλιστα.

Ένα Σχόλιο to “H (μοναδική) επίσημη δήλωση του Chris Brown”

  1. χεσε μας ρε νουμερο….19 χρονων σκατο και δερνεις γυναικες! ψοφο ρε. Τουτσεκι-τρομαρα σου σε συμπαθει και η pitbullina…Να παρεις πουλο και εσυ και η καριερα σου. Σορι αγαπητη μ pitbullina που βριζω αλλα με εκνευριζουν κατι τετοιοι τυπαδες που θεωρουν τους εαυτους τους πολυ σκληρους για να πεθανουν..Πουλο…


Σχολιάστε

