Buzz Talk
By Pitbullina

O πιο τυχερός άντρας του κόσμου παντρεύεται τη θεά Adriana Lima

Adriana Lima and Marco Jaric

H Adriana Lima παντρεύτηκε τον Marko Jaric (παίκτη του ΝBA) την ημέρα του Αγίου Βαλεντίνου.

Και είναι μες τη τρελλή χαρά.

Επιτέλους θα κάνει sex!! (Υποτίθεται ότι από το 2006 που βγαίνουν, έχουν μείνει στα προκαταρκτικά- όποιος θέλει το χάφτει).

Η χαρούμενη Andriana επιβεβαίωσε το ευτυχές γεγονός στο blog του myspace της:

An IMPORTANT blog, MARRIAGE🙂

Hello!
By this point, some people know about my big news! Yes, I like to keep my life personal but I did become married on Valentine Day to the love of my life. I am SO happy inside and I want to spread my love!
The marriage was very small and not most friends and family could attend because it was a quick decision. Luckily, we will be having another wedding this summer that will be a bigger event!
We have not decided where it will be because my family is in Brasil and Marko is from Serbia. It will be great no matter where!
And finally, there are rumors of me pregnant. I just cannot say.. YET! .
beijos!!!
adri

Τι χαρά. Στάνταρ είναι έγγυος.

Ένα Σχόλιο to “O πιο τυχερός άντρας του κόσμου παντρεύεται τη θεά Adriana Lima”

  1. […] τη πρώτη νύχτα του γάμου- σίγουρααα). Το’ λεγα εγώ ότι είναι έγγυος, δεν το’ […]


Σχολιάστε

