Buzz Talk
By Pitbullina

Ατάκα της ημέρας: Cristiano Ronaldo

christiano

«I don’t know why people are so interested in what I wear on holiday. Last year, when I was in LA, everyone was talking about my tight trunks. Have you seen what people in LA wear? I was the most normal dressed person over there. Anyway, what’s wrong with wearing tight pants? They look good and it’s better than having tan lines down your legs. This year it was the pink hat with the flower. I don’t see what is wrong with it. I can see why, if you weren’t comfortable with your sexuality, you might not wear it. But I’m very comfortable so it’s not a problem for me. Men wear pink these days. OK, not many men wear flowers, but it’s good to be different.»

2 Σχόλια to “Ατάκα της ημέρας: Cristiano Ronaldo”

  1. you are soo right Ronaldo,….
    only men with confused sexuality have problem with the look and the style of people who are different,…
    because not every day is the same and if Ronaldo feels happy…why can’t he put a flower at his hat????
    start to respect the uniqueness of everyone……
    and come to pimp your style at PIMP MY STYLE !!!!

  2. if you want to be a hippy
    put a flower in your pippy!!

    Ronaldo eimaste mazi soy


Σχολιάστε

